Information Sessions and Foster Chats

One of the best ways to get started with The Villages is to attend one of our many Information Sessions across the state, listed below. Once you’ve attended an Info Session, the next step is to sign up for your first pre-service foster parent training!
Both virtual and in-person Information Sessions are offered. Register online by filing out the form or by phone by clicking on the location nearest you and contacting the office at the phone number listed. A meeting link will be sent to the email you provide.

Information Sessions: Register by Form

Information Sessions: Register by Phone Call

The Villages Bloomington Office
2405 N. Smith Pike
Bloomington, IN
Phone: 812-332-1245
Toll Free: 800-822-4888

Call to Register: 812-434-2956

Virtual Info Sessions: 2nd Monday of each month, 5:30pm-6:30pm CST
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: Last Wednesday of each month, 11:30am-12:30pm CST
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Elkhart Office
3132 Old US 20 West
Elkhart, IN
Phone: 574-354-9772
Toll Free: 800-765-5075

Call to Register: 574-354-9772

Virtual Info Nights: Fridays, 12pm-1pm EST
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024

Virtual Info Nights: 1st Monday of each month, 5pm-6pm EST
Monday, April 1, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Evansville Office
100 N. St. Joseph Ave., Suite 200
Evansville, IN
Phone: 812-434-2956
Toll Free: 800-601-7754

Call to Register: 812-434-2956

Virtual Info Sessions: 2nd Monday of each month, 5:30pm-6:30pm CST
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: Last Wednesday of each month, 11:30am-12:30pm CST
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Fort Wayne Office
2250 Lake Ave., Suite 160
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone: 574-294-5756
Toll Free: 800-765-5075

Call to Register: 574-294-5756

Virtual Lunch & Learn about Fostering & Adoption: Fridays, 12pm-1pm EST
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: 1st Monday of each month, 5pm-6pm EST
Monday, April 1, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Indianapolis Office
3833 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317-775-6500
Toll Free: 800-874-6880

Call to Register: 317-775-6500

Virtual Info Sessions: Last Monday of the month and every Thursday.

March
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, March 14, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Monday, March 25, 2024, 6PM-8PM EST
Thursday, March 28, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST

April
Thursday, April 4, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, April 11, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Monday, April 29, 2024, 6PM-8PM EST

May
Thursday, May 2, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, May 9, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, May 16, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Monday, May 20, 2024, 6PM-8PM EST
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST
Thursday, May 30, 2024, 12PM-1PM EST

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Kokomo Office
2739 Albright Rd.
Kokomo, IN
Phone: 765-455-8545
Toll Free: 800-465-9144

In-person Info Sessions: 2nd Monday of the month, 6PM-7PM EST, at 200 Professional Court Suite F Lafayette, IN 47905.
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: Last Wednesday of the month, 12PM EST.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Lafayette Office
200 Professional Court, Suite F
Lafayette, IN
Phone: 765-420-7711
Toll Free: 800-465-9144

Call to Register: 765-455-8545

In-person Info Sessions: 2nd Monday of the month, 6PM-7PM EST, at the Lafayette office.
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: Last Wednesday of the month, 12PM EST.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Marion Office
201 N. Baldwin
Marion, IN
Phone: 765-662-1712

Call to Register: 765-662-1712

Virtual Lunch & Learn about Fostering & Adoption: Fridays, 12pm-1pm EST
Friday, March 8, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024

Virtual Info Sessions: 1st Monday of each month, 5pm-6pm EST
Monday, April 1, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Merrillville Office
233 East 84th Drive, Suite 101
Merrillville, IN
Phone: 219-762-3465
Toll Free: 888-762-3163

Call to Register: 219-762-3465

Virtual Info Sessions: Mondays, 5:30pm-7:00pm CST
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. * 

The Villages Terre Haute Office
1400 E. Pugh Dr., Suite 6
Terre Haute, IN
Phone: 812-238-8700

Call to Register: 812-238-8700

Virtual Evening Info Sessions, Each 2nd Tuesday of the Month, 6pm-7:30pm EST:
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

*Please contact us if you would like a one-on-one information session. *